The following officers should not be contacted for general inquiries; use the details listed at the contact page for that purpose.

International Officers

International Board of Directors:

Director of Administration: Therese Moodie-Bloom Email:

Australian CEO: Kymberley Wilson Email:

See below for other international appointments

National Committee (NATCOM)

NATCOM comprises the members of ADCOM plus the State Secretaries.

Administrative Committee (ADCOM)

Chairman: Kymberley Wilson Email:
Vice Chairman/Membership Secretary: Marian Anear
Treasurer: Gerald Vats Email:
GeoffRussell Recruiting Officer: Geoff Russell Email:

State Representatives

ACT: Hrvoje (Hal) Hancevic-Grabic Email:
NSW: Dean Taylor Email:
NT: Email:
QLD: Richard Klysz Email:
SA: Laura Parsons Email:
TAS: Jason Betts Email:
VIC: Gus D'Onofrio Email:
WA: Vanessa Hawthorn Email:

Non-Voting Officers

Peter Gibson National Journal Editor: Peter Gibson Email:

Archivist: Email:

Boutique Coordinator: Email:

Gifted Students' Fund and Bull Bequest Administrator: Gavan Cushnahan Email:

Enquiries Officer: Handled by Office. Email:

Gifted Children's Co-ordinator: Alan Thompson Email:

Isolated Members Coordinator: Position Vacant Email:

IT Coordinator: Richard Klysz Email:

Legal Officer: Jeremy Feiglin Email:

Media: Geoff Russell Email: 0401 672 336

Ombudsman: Dr David Bennett QC Email:

Public Officer: Debbie Smith Email:

Returning Officer: John Knight Email:

SIGHT Officer: John Barrett Email:

SIGS Co-ordinator: Email:

Testing Liason Officer: Janet Chaseling Email:

Webmaster : Richard Klysz Email:

International Appointments

Editor "Mensa World Journal": Kate Nacard Email:

Director of Administration, Excomm. Therese Moodie-Bloom Email :

2015 International Election Committee John Knight Email:

Web Board (green projects) Kymberley Wilson Email :

Super admin on website Kymberley Wilson Email :