Officers

The following officers should not be contacted for general inquiries; use the details listed at the contact page for that purpose.

International Officers

International Board of Directors:

Director of Administration: Therese Moodie-Bloom Email: admin-mil@mensa.org

Australian CEO: Kymberley Wilson Email: chair@mensa.org.au

See below for other international appointments

National Committee (NATCOM)

NATCOM comprises the members of ADCOM plus the State Secretaries.

Administrative Committee (ADCOM)

Chairman: Kymberley Wilson Email: chair@mensa.org.au
Vice Chairman/Membership Secretary: Marian Anear Email:memsec@mensa.org.au
Treasurer: Gerald Vats Email: treasurer@mensa.org.au
GeoffRussell Recruiting Officer: Geoff Russell Email: recruiting@mensa.org.au

State Representatives

ACT: Hrvoje (Hal) Hancevic-Grabic Email: act@mensa.org.au
NSW: Dean Taylor Email: nsw@mensa.org.au
NT: Email: nt@mensa.org.au
QLD: Richard Klysz Email: qld@mensa.org.au
SA: Laura Parsons Email: sa@mensa.org.au
TAS: Jason Betts Email: tas@mensa.org.au
VIC: Gus D'Onofrio Email: vic@mensa.org.au
WA: Vanessa Hawthorn Email: wa@mensa.org.au

Non-Voting Officers

Peter Gibson National Journal Editor: Peter Gibson Email: editor@mensa.org.au

Archivist: Email: archivist@mensa.org.au

Boutique Coordinator: Email: office@mensa.org.au

Gifted Students' Fund and Bull Bequest Administrator: Gavan Cushnahan Email: bullbequest@mensa.org.au

Enquiries Officer: Handled by Office. Email: Info@mensa.org.au

Gifted Children's Co-ordinator: Alan Thompson Email: giftedchildren@mensa.org.au

Isolated Members Coordinator: Position Vacant Email: isolated@mensa.org.au

IT Coordinator: Richard Klysz Email: itc@mensa.org.au

Legal Officer: Jeremy Feiglin Email: legal@mensa.org.au

Media: Geoff Russell Email: media@mensa.org.au 0401 672 336

Ombudsman: Dr David Bennett QC Email: ombudsman@mensa.org.au

Public Officer: Debbie Smith Email: public@mensa.org.au

Returning Officer: John Knight Email: returning@mensa.org.au

SIGHT Officer: John Barrett Email: sight@mensa.org.au

SIGS Co-ordinator: Email: sigs@mensa.org.au

Testing Liason Officer: Janet Chaseling Email: tlo@mensa.org.au

Webmaster : Richard Klysz Email: webmaster@mensa.org.au

International Appointments

Editor "Mensa World Journal": Kate Nacard Email: ijeditor@mensa.org

Director of Administration, Excomm. Therese Moodie-Bloom Email : Admin-Mil@mensa.org

2015 International Election Committee John Knight Email: returning@mensa.org.au

Web Board (green projects) Kymberley Wilson Email : webboard@mensa.org

Super admin on mensa.org website Kymberley Wilson Email : usersupport@mensa.org